Alternativer Text

Team Chemical Process Engineering

Director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jakob Burger
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jakob Burger

Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-275
E-Mail: burger@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.115

Office

Birgit Aich-Bauer
Birgit Aich-Bauer

Team assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-279
E-Mail: birgit.aich-bauer@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.114

Dipl.-Ing. Yannic Tönges
Alvaro Ferre

Scientific assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-293
E-Mail: alvaro.ferre@tum.de 

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.110

Dipl.-Ing. Yannic Tönges
Quirin Göttl

Scientific assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-291
E-Mail: quirin.goettl@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.110

Dipl.-Ing. Yannic Tönges
Leandros Paschalidis

Scientific assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-292
E-Mail: leandros.paschalidis@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.112

Johannes Voggenreiter
Natalie Rosen

Scientific assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-278
E-Mail: natalie.rosen@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.111

Dipl.-Ing. Yannic Tönges
Yannic Tönges

Scientific assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-276
E-Mail: yannic.toenges@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.112

Johannes Voggenreiter
Johannes Voggenreiter

Scientific assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-277
E-Mail: johannes.voggenreiter@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.111

Technical staff

Christina Sagmeister
Christian Babut

Technical assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-152
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-310
E-Mail: cristian.babut@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.117

Christina Sagmeister
Stefan Hartl

Technical assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-294
E-Mail: stefan.hartl@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.113

Christina Sagmeister
Christina Wolf

Technical assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-152
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-310
E-Mail: christina.wolf@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Uferstraße 53 Raum: 01.3505.113

Academic visitors

Dr. Yosr Boukris (2019-2020)

École Nationale d’Ingénieurs de Tunis (ENIT)

Prof. Tibor Nagy (2018-2019)

Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Former team members

Eva Baumeister
Dr.-Ing. Fabian Jirasek
Lavie Rekhi

 

Contact

Chemical Process Engineering

Uferstraße 53
94315 Straubing

Director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jakob Burger

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-275
E-Mail: burger@tum.de

Office

Birgit Aich-Bauer

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-279
E-Mail: birgit.aich-bauer@tum.de